The TSO proudly presents...


Happening in the George Weston Recital Hall

Angela Hewitt, leader & piano


Bach: Keyboard Concerto No. 3, BWV 1054
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 9, K. 271 “Jeunehomme” 
Bach: Keyboard Concerto No. 7, BWV 1058
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 20, K. 466

Acclaimed pianist Angela Hewitt, praised by the Sunday Times (London) as “the outstanding Bach pianist of her generation,” plays the solo part and leads the Orchestra in two of J.S. Bach’s finest concertos. She displays equal  insight into two glorious concertos by Mozart.

For more information, visit:


November 19, 20173:00 pm